The National Scholarship Providers Association’s
“2015 Scholarship Provider of the Year”

Board of Trustees

At the heart of all good, non-profit organizations is their Board of Trustees. The George Snow Scholarship Fund is blessed to have a wonderful group of dedicated individuals serving on our Board. Each of them gives their time, talent and/or treasure to insure that the George Snow Scholarship Fund flourishes and continues to take a leadership role in providing scholarships and the added value programs that enhance our scholar’s college experience.


Timothy G. Snow

Richard A. Murdoch
Chairman of the Board

Stephen L. Haskins
Vice Chairman

Jeffery E. Snow

Albert J. Travasos

M.J. Mike Arts 
Past Chairman of the Board


Scott H. Adams

Frank A. Barbieri, Jr.

Gregory J. Burie

Robin M. Deyo

Brian K. Duffey

Jerry J. Fedele

Franklin D. Feiler

Ingrid A. Fulmer

Peter F. Gary

Thomas A. Head

Zulna L. Heriscar

David R. Hofer

Kristi L. Jackson

Elias M. Janetis

Amy S. Kazma

Donna L. Parlapiano

Albert J. Petrangeli

Steve M. Schmidt 

Jennifer S. Snow

Eduardo L. Sordo

Joel T. Strawn

Trustee Emeritus

William Altier*

Robert W. Ingalls*

Sandra C. Snow*