The National Scholarship Providers Association’s
“2015 Scholarship Provider of the Year”
 

2017 - 2018 High School Scholarship Presentations

 

 

A George Snow Scholarship Fund staff member will visit the high schools listed below to provide a comprehensive overview of our scholarship and application process.

The presentations for 2017-2018 will be scheduled  in the beginning of the school year and we will update this list as we receive presentation dates from high schools.

If your high school does not have a date listed, please check back as this will be updated regularly.

 

High School Presentation Date  Time
Alexander W. Dreyfoos, School of the Arts    
American Heritage School  Friday, October 20, 2017  12:05 PM
Atlantic High School  Thursday, October 19, 2017 9:30 AM
Blanche Ely High School  Wednesday, October 25, 2017 1:30 PM
Boca Christian  Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:00 AM
Boca Raton Community High School  Wednesday, November 1,2017 12:40 PM
Boynton Beach High School  Wednesday, October 25, 2017 9:30 AM
Cardinal Newman High School    
FAU High School  Monday, October 30, 2017 4:00 PM
Forest Hill Community High School  Thursday, November 2, 2017 9:30 AM
Glades Central High School  Tuesday, October 31, 2017 11:45 AM
Glades Day School  Tuesday, October 31, 2017 1:00 PM
G-Star School of the Arts    
John I. Leonard  Monday, October 16, 2017 9:30 AM
Jupiter Community High School  Thursday, October 26, 2017 9:30 AM
King's Academy  Tuesday, November 7, 2017 1:20 PM
Lake Worth Community High School    
Olympic Heights High School  Wednesday, October 25, 2017 8:30 AM
P.R.O.P.E.L.    
Pahokee High School  Tuesday, October 31, 2017 10:25 AM
Palm Beach Central High School  Friday, October 27, 2017 11:15 AM
Palm Beach Gardens High School  Thursday, November 9, 2017 1:15 PM
Palm Beach Lakes High School  Friday, November 3, 2017 9:00 AM
Park Vista Community High School  Wednesday, October 18, 2017 9:00 AM
Pompano Beach High School  Monday, October 30, 2017 10:00 AM
Royal Palm Beach High School  Wednesday, November 1, 2017 9:30 AM
Santaluces High School  Wednesday, November 8, 2017 9:30 AM
Seminole Ridge High School  Wednesday, November 1, 2017  11:00 AM
South Tech Academy  Tuesday, October 17, 2017 12:15 PM
Spanish River High School  Monday, November 13, 2017 9:00 AM
St. John Paul II Academy  Monday, November 13, 2017 9:45 AM
St. Vincent Ferrer Catholic School  Monday, September 18, 2017 2:00 PM
Suncoast Community High School  Thursday, November 2, 2017  12:10 PM
The Benjamin School    
Trinity Christian    
Village Academy  Wednesday, November 1, 2017 10:15 AM
Wellington High School  Friday, October 27, 2017 8:30 AM
West Boca Raton Community High School  Monday, October 30, 2017 10:00
William T. Dwyer High School  Thursday, October 26, 2017 10:45 AM

clientuploads/Bridge the Gap Flyer.jpg