The National Scholarship Providers Association’s
“2015 Scholarship Provider of the Year”
 

2018 - 2019 High School Scholarship Presentations

 

A George Snow Scholarship Fund staff member will visit the high schools listed below to provide a comprehensive overview of our scholarship and application process.

The presentations for 2018-2019 will be scheduled  in the beginning of the school year and we will update this list as we receive presentation dates from high schools.

If your high school does not have a date listed, please check back as this will be updated regularly.

 

High School Presentation Date  Time
Alexander W. Dreyfoos, School of the Arts  Monday, December 10, 2018 11:15 AM
American Heritage School  Thursday, November 1, 2018 2:25 PM
Atlantic High School  Wednesday, November 7,2018 9:30 AM
Blanche Ely High School Wednesday, November 14, 2018 9:15 AM
Boca Christian  Thursday, October 18, 2018 1:05 PM
Boca Raton Community High School  Thursday, October 11, 2018 9:00 AM
Boynton Beach High School  Monday, November 12, 2018 9:30 AM
Cardinal Newman High School  Tuesday, October 23, 2018 1:30 PM
FAU High School  Monday, December 3, 2018 3:15 PM
Forest Hill Community High School  Friday, October 26, 2018 9:00 AM
Glades Central High School  Monday, October 29, 2018 10:30 AM
Glades Day School  Monday, October 29, 2018 1:00 PM
G-Star School of the Arts    
John I. Leonard  Thursday, November 29, 2018 9:00 AM
Jupiter Community High School  Tuesday, December 4, 2018 9:15 AM
King's Academy  Tuesday, October 23, 2018 9:15 AM
Lake Worth Community High School  October 24th & October 25th 1:30 PM
Olympic Heights High School  Tuesday, October 30, 2018 10:00 AM
P.R.O.P.E.L.    
Pahokee High School  Monday, October 29, 2018 8:30 AM
Palm Beach Central High School  Thursday, November 15, 2018 9:30 AM
Palm Beach Gardens High School  Tuesday, November 13, 2018 10:15 AM
Palm Beach Lakes High School  Tuesday, November 13, 2018 8:30 AM
Park Vista Community High School  Thursday, November 1, 2018 9:30 AM
Pompano Beach High School  Tuesday, October 30, 2018 1:30 PM
Royal Palm Beach High School  Wednesday, October 24, 2018 9:30 AM
Santaluces High School  Wednesday, October 31, 2018 9:30 AM
Seminole Ridge High School  Wednesday, October 17, 2018 9:00 AM
South Tech Academy  Tuesday, October 16, 2018 12:15 PM
Spanish River High School  Thursday, December 6, 2018 11:20 AM
St. John Paul II Academy  Monday, December 3, 2018 9:30 AM
St. Vincent Ferrer Catholic School  Thursday, October 18, 2018 8:45 AM
Suncoast Community High School  Thursday, November 8, 2018 9:30 AM
The Benjamin School    
Trinity Christian    
Village Academy  Thursday, October 18, 2018 10:30 AM
Wellington High School  Thursday, November 1, 2018 11:45 AM
West Boca Raton Community High School  Friday, November 2, 2018 9:00 AM
William T. Dwyer High School  Thursday, October 25, 2018 10:30 AM

clientuploads/Bridge the Gap Flyer.jpg